Resend confirmation
Request another single-use email confirmation link.
You have 24 hours to confirm your account using the link in the email. Unconfirmed accounts are deleted automatically.
A thoughtful place to ask for everyday help, offer it nearby, and keep human dignity at the centre.
Request another single-use email confirmation link.
You have 24 hours to confirm your account using the link in the email. Unconfirmed accounts are deleted automatically.